Boredy Bored Boredo 3:55 p.m. 2004-01-16

I just got back from school. Meh it's so boring.

My friend Brook threatened to tell my dad that he was my new boyfriend. He's insane. He never did it though. Jimmy did the same thing the day before, but he never went through with it either. Hehe Brook is terrified of my dad for some reason.

Loads of people had to go to the principal's office today. There is a new game that everyone is playing. It's called Slap-Boxing. You slap a person across the face until they can't take it anymore. Great huh?

Well some of my friends got called to the office: Sisco, Brook, Brandon, and loads of others that I can't remember. The dealio is that those people have to have their parents follow them around school for half a day or they get suspended. I will tell you right now that I would rather get suspended.

Well I don't really have anymore updates..I still can't get the layout to work on the Older entries page. Meh.

The GC board is still screwed up on my computer so it won't work for some reason. Argh I'm so bored!!

Jackie

Breathe || Speak