No, Just, NO. 3:03 p.m. 2004-03-06

Yes! I finally got the OK to get green tips in my hair. Wahoo!

Nothing's new. I'm just watching some behind the scenes LOTR stuff. We were in history yesterday, and Atreyu said, "I used to think you were a lesbian because you rejected me." I'm just like..no. NO. Alex said to atreyu "You've asked her out 3 times, she only says no because she doesn't like you!" Kathy said, "Is this how guys handle rejection? Calling a chick a lesbian?" I'm like, I'm right here ya know..I have never turned so red in my life. Not that I have anything against lesbians, I'm just saying. I'm not one of them.
Then Atreyu started pairing us off..guess who I was with? Atreyu. No surprise. He has a girlfriend too. Yet, he still won't leave me alone! He's going to the same high school as I am. God help me. Why can't I be homeschooled?!

Chelsea is supposed to be coming at 6:00 PM. I'm so bored. I dunno what to do. Maybe I'll go throw water balloons at a few innocent onlookers. Genius, no?
Toodles

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak