Code Purple! *laughs insanely* 4:22 p.m. 2004-02-27

Today we had a tornado drill..supposedly the cool thing to say is "code purple." I can't see how that relates to a tornado because tornados aren't purple. They could have called it "code dust" or something. So there we all were, lined up against the wall, on our knees, bending over with our hands on our heads. God we looked so stupid. And our ever so smart teacher put us by the goddamn window. Oh yes, we'll be safe!

Well, Elly has made the main page for my Merry and Pippin site (and if you're reading this Elly, which you probably aren't, thank you so much!) The rest of the site shall be up soon, and I'll give you the definate URL.

Oh my, there is this huge thing going on with Tiffany (UGH) and Tina. Tiffany told our Dean that Jimmy was talking crap about her (and if you just joined us, Tiffany is a control freak who does nothing but piss and moan about Jimmy, and when she's not doing that, she's obsessing about how 'hot' he is) So Jimmy got in trouble with our Dean for no reason at all. And Tiffany called Tina a biatch, and an f'in ho. So now they are pissed at each other, which is perfectly fine with me because I hate Tiffany with a freakin passion.

I just got the ok from my dad to get blue streaks in my hair! YES! I'm either getting blue streaks, or if my mom lets me, I'm getting my whole head dyed bright purple, like a fushia color.

That's all folks.
..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak