Ah..Blissful Revenge. 4:09 p.m. 2004-02-23

I really need to get a guy or a hobby. My life is the epitome of boredom.

Nothing's new. My bud Melody gave me a Merry and Pippin pin! (love ya dude!) Ah I'm never taking it off. I bought the extended version of FOTR yesterday. 'Tis my precious..see what I did there? See what I've done? I brought life and the movie..together. "Like, here we have kumara and bacon, together. Me and Dom went out together, but not like that!"-Billy Boyd. Aha..gotta love him.

Mr. Hewey (my leprachaun like english teacher with practically no hair and smelly breath) was not there today! So we had my favorite substitute of all time, Ms Nahler. She's the coolest. She lets us do whatever we want, so me, kathy, tina, and tiffany (UGH *rolls eyes*) just sat there and listened while tiffany (UGH) rambled on about how great Jimmy is. I remember myself shooting a few un called for comments at her, such as "You are perfect for each other, you both look like rats", and Kathy said "screw you" or something, and Tiffany's head shot up. I just had to say "She said Screw you, not screw Jimmy." Ah, I'm good. But for the love of God there is only so much you can say about a guy before your friends start to yearn for a chainsaw.

Francisco. Ugh, he owes me 20 bucks, and he's owed me it for 2 years. He won't give me it back. He claims we never agreed on it that he had to pay me back. Humph. He kept on begging tina for a piece of her pizza, and I was like No..noo..no tina don't give it to him. And she did. The bitch. :p

My Merry and Pippin fansite will be up really soon. I might be switching servers, and it's taking me a while to find a new one. Once I know the definate URL,I'll let you guys know if you would like to check it out, that is.
Toodles

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak