Whisper to me, a sweet surrender. 12:46 a.m. 2004-02-22

It's 12:46 AM. Ugh.

I've been staying up quite late these past few days. Yesterday I stayed up until about 4 AM because I was drawing Anime. My bud Kathy (mywill895) has been teaching me, and I've been working so hard. I drew some AWESOME pictures of Sailor Moon, and Sakura. I can't wait to show them to her on Monday. Once I get mah scanner up and workin I'll post 'em.

Nothing's new with me..Oh, and Kathy, if your reading this, you need to make a profile on the diaryland thing because I can't leave you a message if you don't.

Now, I saw Return of the King today, for the second time. It never gets old. Ever. Me and my mom were balling at the end, as usual. Oh and the scene where Frodo has his shirt off (*faints*), I grabbed my moms hand, I was just like, WOW. She started laughing at me. I said "I wish he had his pants off in a scene though". She just looked at me amused, and said "No, Viggo AND Elijah should have their pants off." I burst out laughing and these people behind us to us to shut up. Good times..

Billy Boyd is such an excellent singer..*swoon*

Home behind, the world ahead.

Oh yea. He's fine. Well enough of my ranting, I'll save you all, and relish in my boredom alone..all alone...

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak