*Insert funny title here* 4:12 p.m. 2004-02-19

I took a test to see what happens when I meet Jesse Lacey from Brand New. Here are the results...

Your hook up with Jesse Lacey by smurdlad
Your livejournal username
Where you meetbackstage at his concert
How you meetthrough a friend
What happensyou make out
What resultshe leaves you for Eisley
This happens onDecember 10, 2015
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!

I might be changing the layout soon, Johnny Depp isn't really workin for me.

I set my buddy Kathy up with a diary on here...check it out by clicking here
I made it to the science fair. Kathy did too. My friend Cindy's project was "How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop?" Me and Sisco got free tootsie pops from her. Man sisco looks good when he eats tootsie pops..mmm... *swoon*

I have an interesting story for you guys. My cat went missing for two days. Domino, my black kitty. I found her yesterday, locked in my draw underneath my bed. Poor kitty, she hadn't eaten for two days because she was stuck in there. The thing that freaked me out the most is..she couldn't get to her litter tray for two days. Ugh. Now I have to see what's under my bed if ya know what I mean... *shudders*

Well I have to go and get ready for this science fair award ceremony thing to see if I won anything. I gotta pick up Tina first too so I better get going. I'll tell ya tomorrow if I win anything, which isn't very likely.
Hugs, Hockey, Hobbits, and Hair!

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak