Jello! 4:14 p.m. 2004-01-20

Just got back from school. LOTS of homework. Meh.
I'm trying to get the layout to work on the Older Entries page..but everytime I update it, it stays the same. Hmph. I give up.
I met a new friend in Stagecraft today. Her name is Melody, and she loves Johnny Depp, ACDC, Led Zepellin, Rolling Stones, yea. She's uber cool. We made a deal. If she gives me Elijah Wood pictures, then I give her JD pictures. Sounds fair to me.

My teeth hurt.
I'm gonna ask my mom if she'll make some jello tonight...
Ok, I have a new quote for you all! Yay...

"Those who mind, don't matter. And those who matter, don't mind."-Dr. Seuss

I found that quite interesting, and totally true. I have such a boring life. I think I'm going to go and relish in all of my boredom and save you all. Have fun.
Peace love and hobbits,

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak