Fireworks Explode 4:32 p.m. 2004-01-21

Hello all!
That chick Melody I was talking about, she gave me an envelope full of Elijah Wood pictures!! Yahoooooo!
I'm going to put them on my wall later. Yes this is what my life consists of. Putting pictures on my wall. How..fun.

I have another quote for you guys! Well it's kind of a conversation.. From LOTR FOTR. I've memorized that whole movie, I've watched it so many times..

Pippin: *lights firework* Done. *passes firework to Merry*
Merry: You're sposed to stick it in the ground! *throws firework back to Pippin*
Pippin: It is in the ground! *tosses firework back to Merry*
Merry: Outside! *throws firework back to Pippin*
Pippin: This was your idea!
*firework explodes*

(after the firework is done exploding)
Merry: That was good.
Pippin: Let's get another one.
Gandalf: *grabs Merry and Pippin by the ears* Meriadoc Brandybuck, and Peregrin Took. I might've known..

Lol I love that..Sorry If I totally bored you there...
Well that's all for today I guess..
Peace, love, and hobbits!

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak