My english teacher thinks tall is a noun. 7:11 p.m. 2004-01-22

Yes, you know you love my new layout. Oh yes you do. I got it from Migraine Designs Go and check the site out, it's excellent!
Well I am quite bored today..

The mortgage people came today to determine the cost of our house to get us a lower mortgage rate. Our house was like 200,000 bux I think..not sure what the mortgage rate is though.

I found a funny poem on the internet:
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Aids is spreading
So watch who you screw

lol. There's another one but I'm not sure if I'll post it..meh.
I am tired. And it's freezing in my room..I'm going to curl up in my room with some food, my AAR hoodie, and a blanket, and watch Life as a House for the third time. Go me.

This is the first layout i've used that has actually worked on all the pages, and with the links and stuff. It will be staying for a while.
Peace, love, and hobbits!

..::Jackie::..

Breathe || Speak